Categories

    books + stationery

    29 Products Found
    book

    The Happiness Year: How To Find Joy In Every Season

    $30.00

    The Happiness Year encourages you to explore different ways of discovering happiness through each season and shows you how to nurture this in your everyday life. Seasons tend to be associated...

    Flower Girl by Amy Bloom

    $30.00

    From celebrated and best-selling author Amy Bloom comes a jubilant story of self-love, individuality, and gender expression. Nicki's favorite aunt is getting married, and Nicki is excited to be the...

    Green Home: The Joy of Living With Plants by Anders Royneberg

    $49.00

    Green Home explains how to green up" your life with an array of houseplants, and has been a bestseller in author Anders Royneberg's home country of Norway.Living with plants can...

    Modern Day Magic: 8 Simple Rules by Rachel Lang

    $36.00

    Description Modern Day Magic is the only step-by-step guide that shows how to weave magical practice into your daily life.The book offers practical exercises, meditations, rituals, and journal prompts designed especially...

    A Purrfect Christmas by Ellen DeLange

    $30.00

    Description A heartwarming story in which the magic of Christmas results in surprises. For animal lovers ages 5 years and up.It's Christmas Eve when a young kitten is left alone...

    The Christmassy Cactus by Beth Ferry

    $24.00

    Overview Bestselling author Beth Ferry of Stick and Stone and The Scarecrow is back with an irresistible holiday picture book. Tiny Cactus loves Christmas! But she doesn’t love that her little girl seems to be...

    Boys with Plants: 50 Boys and the Plants They Love by Scott Cain

    $24.00

      Based on the eponymous and blooming Instagram account, Boys with Plants is a fun and lush celebration of the dreamiest dudes with the greenest thumbs. This collection showcases a wide array of...

    Cut & Dry: The Modern Guide to Dried Flowers from Growing to Styling by Carolyn Dunster

    $40.00

    Learn how to make stylish dried floral designs that will last longer than freshly cut bouquets.Do you adore having flowers around the house but they always seem to wilt and...

    The Digger & the Flower by Joseph Kuefler

    $27.00

    From the acclaimed author/artist of Beyond the Pond and Rulers of the Playground comes a breathtaking new book with a powerful message about the environment, perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s The Curious Garden and Kadir...

    Everyday Plant Magic: Change Your Life Through the Magical Energy of Nature by Rachel Cohen

    $32.00

    Description Everyday Plant Magic is a modern guide to enhancing your life through the magical energy of nature, from choosing the right plant for your spiritual needs to understanding where best...

    Flowers Forever: Sustainable Dried Flowers, The Artists Way by Bex Partridge

    $51.00

    Description From the author of Everlastings comes Flowers Forever -a book that will inspire you to create beautiful floral displays with long lasting, dried flowers.Packed to the brim with information on dried flowers, the...

    The Mystical Year: Folklore, Magic and Nature by Alison Davies

    $31.00

    Celebrate spring and summer as a time of renewal with Flora the Roman Goddess of flowers and learn about balance in Litha. As the nights get longer, create beautiful garlands...

    Keeper of Wild Words by Brooke Smith and Madeline Kloepper

    $30.00

    Description A touching tale of a grandmother and her granddaughter exploring and cherishing the natural world.Words, the woods, and the world illuminate this quest to save the most important pieces...

    Elemental: Nature Inspired Rituals To Nourish Your Life by Andi Eaton Alleman

    $30.00

    Description For nature lovers, wellness enthusiasts, and modern mystics alike, Elemental is a beautiful book about disconnecting from the digital world and reconnecting with nature for better health and inner peace.Ancient humans...

    Braiding Sweetgrass by Robin Wall Kimmerer

    $30.00

    DescriptionA New York Times BestsellerA Washington Post BestsellerNamed a Best Essay Collection of the Decade" by Literary HubAs a botanist, Robin Wall Kimmerer has been trained to ask questions of...

    Have You Ever Seen a Flower? By Shawn Harris

    $27.00

    Description A 2022 Caldecott Honor BookHave You Ever Seen a Flower? is a beautiful exploration of perception, the environment, and humanity.This enchanting picture book explores the relationship between childhood and nature....

    How to Raise a Plant and Make It Love You Back by Morgan Doane and Erin Harding

    $27.00

    A perfect guide for anyone eager to see their plant offspring thrive.This attractive little book is ideal for the novice 'plant parent', providing tips on how to choose plants, where...

    How Plants Talk by Helena Harastova and Linh Dao

    $25.00

    Description This cute little book with flaps tells a story of a group of plants that are being moved to a new flower shop. In this brightly illustrated book the...

    Brown Is Beautiful by Supriya Kelkar

    $25.00

    Description For fans of Hair Love and Eyes that Kiss in the Corners, here is an empowering picture book about recognizing the beauty around you and within you by award-winning author Supriya Kelkar...

    Plantfulness or How To Change Your Life With Plants by Jonathan Kaplan

    $25.00

    In an increasingly hectic world, Plantfulness is a guide to help you reconnect with nature while reaching for apeaceful andmindful life.Finding the perfect houseplant for you can be daunting, particularly for those who feel...

    Here Sister Let Me Help You Up - By Stephanie Chinn

    $24.00

    Here Sister, Let Me Help You Up: Messages of Sisterhood, Self-Care, and Body Love   A collection of original body-positive feminist art from Instagram personality Stephanie Chinn.You are always enough...

    My Anaconda Don't! A Cheeky Guide To Butts by Kish Lal

    $23.00

    Description My Anaconda Don't! inspires readers to love their bodies no matter their shape or size and have a bit of fun along the way.This isn't just any other body positivity...

    Blossom by Laura Dockril

    $17.00

    Description Can Blossom be the one to save her grandparent's beloved flower stall? Acclaimed author Laura Dockrill sows seeds of hope and community at the flower market in this heartfelt,...

    Brown Sugar Baby Christmas by Kevin Lewis

    $15.00

    Description It is Brown Sugar Baby's first Christmas! When the three Aunties swirl in, full of love and sweetness, Baby is the center of family joy and new traditions. Award-winning...

    What's Inside A Flower? And Other Questions About Science and Nature by Rachel Ignotofsky

    $15.00

    From the creator of the New York Times bestseller Women in Science, comes a nonfiction picture book series ready to grow young scientists by nurturing their curiosity about the natural world--starting with what's...

    My First Book of Houseplants by Asa Gilland

    $14.00

    Introducing Terra Babies at Home, a new board book series that presents plants, animals, and the environment to early readers from the intimacy of their home and helps them connect...

    Foraged Flora by Louesa Roebuck and Sarah Lonsdale

    $55.00

    A gorgeously photographed new take on flower arranging using local and foraged plants and flowers to create beautiful arrangements, with ideas and inspiration for the whole year.Roadside fennel, flowering fruit...

    Grow In The Dark: How to Choose and Care for Low-Light Houseplants by Lisa Eldred-Steinkopf

    $40.00

    Discover 50 of the best houseplants you can grow in your dim or dark apartment. In Grow in the Dark, author Lisa Eldred-Steinkopf, known as the Houseplant Guru, shares the knowledge she’s...

    Little Book, BIG PLANTS: Bring The Outside In With Over 45 Friendly Giants by Emma Sibley

    $23.00

    Learn how to care for your houseplant giants, from the glorious Fiddle Leaf Fig and impressive Banana Plant to the ever-popular Monstera - this book will cover 45 favorites and...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist